top of page

Images of Hull - Bring a little bit of culture to your office space!


It's always exciting to see your work printed and even more so to see it framed and hanging on a clients wall! I was approached to supply a number of pieces to a well established steel fabricator to brighten up their offices and provide a focal point for their visitors and clients as well as showing off the City of Hull. Well known across the city and nationwide, the company are proud of their roots in Hull and it was important we choose the right images. Luckily they follow my work and had images in mind, the whole process was seamless and the images were soon in production at my professional lab and framer.

I like to keep my catalogue current but have a vast back stock of images and it's nice to see a spread of new and old images were picked, from the recent Made in Hull, City of Culture's opening event to a nice mono shot I took of High Street back in 2013. Some of my images contained projects that my client had been involved with, take the amphitheatre at the Dock for instance, they now have this hanging on the wall and as well as it's pleasing on the eye it also shows their finished installed product.

All of my framed images are printed on the highest quality papers and framed using materials from the leading moulding suppliers. Designs can be tailored to suit your surroundings and colour schemes. All images can be converted to black and white if you wish to have a more toned down feel in a meeting room for example.

Images can be supplied in many sizes and formats and advice can be given on sizes as well as which image would work best in which space. Want to show of that newly completed project in a stylish way? I accept commissions and a full bespoke service can be offered, maximising the impact of your product or service.

Any enquiries accepted, for more information just visit the contact me page or drop me an email at neil@neilnicklinphotography.co.uk

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page